Don’t try this at home!


Sometimes I really don’t fully think through the consequences of my actions. Take the following situation for example; a cautionary tale from the early days of Master C and I living together, which was almost custom made for this particular prompt.

It was mid-afternoon one Saturday, and I had just returned home from a morning spent with “The Girl”. I was looking forward to having Master C remind me of “what I’d been missing” while “The Girl” and I had been enjoying each other’s company, in that particular way that He always does, after I’ve finished providing Him with the required and fully detailed account of what we’d got up to.

Having been playing rugby that morning, Master C still hadn’t got home by the time I had, so I had some time on my hands that I needed to use. Being home, alone, and still on a high after an orgasm filled time with “The Girl”, I stripped off and headed to the shower, where I spend a considerable time experimenting with the shower head to determine which angles and pressure had the most pleasing effects. This was followed by an extended session using my fingers and wand, and despite several very intense climaxes, I was still still incredibly randy and feeling decidedly naughty.

So, in my pleasure hormone saturated brain, I hatched a plan to prepare a nice surprise for Master C on his return home.

So, after rummaging in the bottom drawer for the necessary accoutrements, and pausing only to ensure a trail of clothing was strewn artfully up the stairs, I set to work.

First off was to secure my ankles to the foot end of the bed and attach the handcuffs to one of my wrists. Next was to fit and secure the ball-gag and tie the blindfold firmly in place. Finally, and this was the tricky bit, was to wind the handcuff chain around one of the headboard bars before locking the empty cuff around my free wrist. This is not the easiest task while blindfolded and after several failed attempts, and several muffled swear words, I was relieved when I finally managed to click it into place.

Now all that was left was to wait for Master C’s return.

After the initial cunt soaking excitement had passed, a dawning realisation that I hadn’t thought this fully through, began asserting itself on me.

It started with little things like:

Did I remember to lock the door? Or:

Has He got his keys?

Then the slightly darker thoughts like:

What if there’s a fire?

Then full-on panic:

What if mum comes round? She has her own key.

As time went by, there was the, what if He’s hurt himself. That caused a brief thrill of excitement at the thought of Master C being assisted home by a team-mate (or two) who might then join us, but it was quickly replaced with: “what if He’s really hurt himself and is in casualty”?

As the enormity of my predicament finally penetrated, I had one last, horrific thought:

Where the fuck is the cat?

By this stage, any randiness or anticipatory excitement had completely drained away and, resigned to my situation, I gave up and, somewhat surprisingly, fell asleep.

I didn’t hear the lock turn, I didn’t hear Master C make His way up the stairs; I was eventually awakened to the sound and sight of Him almost pissing himself laughing at my predicament. Which elicited a somewhat grumpy, “Well don’t just stand there laughing. After all the bother I’ve gone to, the least you could do is take advantage of me…” Which, from around my ball gag, probably sounded more like “Mmmph, unof! Umph, fmbl, gurrumph hmmm, ach!” Still, to be fair, after regaining His composure, take advantage of me He did; very thoroughly, and I enjoyed it imensely.

Of course, due to the ball-gag situation, I had to wait until Master C had finished His initial “taking advantage” before being able to recount my earlier activities with “The Girl”. This resulted in me being briefly released while I turned onto my front, having my arse soundly thrashed before being very soundly reminded of “what my holes are for” and ended with a load of Master C’s cum being deposited over my face.

So yeah, clouds and silver linings. I accept that, shining the cold light of hindsight on the situation, it wasn’t one of my cleverest moments. Having said that it wasn’t the last time that I acted before properly thinking things through and I’m almost sure to have further misadventures in future.

4 Thoughts Or Fiction Blogging Meme Badge  ~ #4Thoughts_Fiction

14 thoughts on “Don’t try this at home!

  1. MrsK July 20, 2021 / 22:21

    OMG! Where’s the cat????
    I laughed so hard at this, and thank you for that!

    I’m glad you were reminded of what your holes are for. The end result was worth the trauma! lol

    Like

    • Mòrag NicEanraig July 21, 2021 / 09:04

      The things we do…

      But yeah, the “reminder” certainly helped undo the trauma of worrying about being utterly at the cat’s mercy. Master C can be reasoned (or at least pleaded) with; Tilly, not so much…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Marie Rebelle July 21, 2021 / 12:53

    This had me roaring with laughter. I am a visual person, so totally saw you there, tied down, and then the thoughts starting. I imagine you squirming around when you wondered where the cat was!
    ~ Marie xox

    Like

  3. Mary Wood July 26, 2021 / 08:12

    Everything is good that ends well.
    But initially, it was a story about how a girl died, dreaming of non-trivial sex.
    Take care.
    😘

    Like

    • Mòrag NicEanraig July 26, 2021 / 09:07

      Those thoughts did enter my head on occasion when I realised the predicament I’d put myself in, but as you say, it all ended very well indeed.

      Like

      • Mary Wood July 27, 2021 / 08:23

        It is not me who speaks, it is you who speak. And I just read and smile 😁

        Like

  4. Lisa Stone August 5, 2021 / 15:54

    But besides the fact that you were a little nervous, nothing bad happened. And the culmination of this day was just as you intended it. Maybe even a little more fun.

    Like

    • Mòrag NicEanraig August 9, 2021 / 15:27

      With hindsight, I can freely confess that I got more than I bargained for, in more ways than I imagined…

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.