My flavour


I am, as I suspect many women are, very familiar with the taste of my own sexual fluids. By which I mean, many women are familiar with the taste of their own, not with mine; although there are a fair few who are familiar with mine too. I digress…

Almost from the very beginning, from pretty much the first furtive fingering I ever gave myself, I have been fascinated by the scent and flavour of my cunt. As I experimented, I began to notice the subtle changes in both consistency and flavour depending on my level of arousal and where I was in my cycle. Despite those variations there was an underlying intrinsic “meness” that, as I became acquainted with the taste of other vaginas, I released that I, like every other woman I tasted had my own unique flavour; my own essence.

I can’t really describe my flavour. It has a rich, slightly bitter, musky tanginess. At the point of orgasm, my flavour becomes sharper, richer and more intense. Many partners have commented on the fact that, when they are going down on me, they can tell the moment that I come simply because the way I taste changes; becoming stronger and (apparently) more intoxicating.

Now, I’m not sure about the intoxicating bit, but I will admit that tasting myself while masturbating has always heightened my arousal and intensified the sensations. When I wank, my fingers will travel between my cunt and my mouth many times as I drive myself towards orgasm; it is an intrinsic part of my self-play.

It isn’t just when I’m flying solo that I get to taste myself. I am fortunate that in Master C, “The Other Guy” and “The Girl”, I am blessed by having partners for whom going down on me is something the do with relish and gusto. I love tasting myself on their lips as they kiss me, my essence on their tongue as it snakes inside my mouth. I love it when a partners fingers, glistening with my juices, are pushed into my mouth to be licked clean. I can never get enough of the taste of myself on Master C’s or “The Other Guy’s” cock after it has been inside me.

I particularly love the combination of flavours when my cum is mixed with that of my partner’s, whether that be when Master C commands me to lick His cock clean after He has fucked me, or when I gather up our mixed essences as they trickle from my cunt and lick my fingers clean.

I have made no secret in this blog about how hungry I am when it comes to having my partners’ cum in my mouth but, it seems, when you get right down to it, I’m every bit as hungry for the taste of my own.

Lustitude Blogging Meme Badge Kink of the Week Blogging Meme Badge Mmm Mondays Meme Link Badge

12 thoughts on “My flavour

  1. Lisa Stone September 27, 2021 / 19:11

    This sounds like some kind of research into the dependence of taste on the degree of arousal.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mòrag NicEanraig September 28, 2021 / 09:20

      I hadn’t actually thought of it like that; I’m usually to wrapped up in the moment, but I believe you may be right…😉

      Like

  2. MrsK September 27, 2021 / 21:05

    The first time I tasted another woman, it shocked me she tasted so sweet, compared to my salty tang. I think more research needs to be done around this. Perhaps they’ll ask for volunteers.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Molly September 30, 2021 / 19:48

    “I particularly love the combination of flavours when my cum is mixed with that of my partner’s,” totally with you on this… it is SUPER hot

    Molly

    Like

  4. David Mei October 1, 2021 / 00:51

    I love the taste of a woman. And their flavors not only change with cycle but also diet.
    Or so my experience indicates. Sweet white wine or fruit in the diet, sweeter flavors. Lots of coffee tangier slightly bitter.
    But as in most things your mileage will vary.

    Like

  5. David Mei October 1, 2021 / 00:51

    Oh and their is nothing finer than eating a healthy horny lover.

    Like

  6. Mary Wood October 4, 2021 / 15:50

    I also want to taste you. It must be like a cake.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.