TMI Tuesday – Bind ~ Blind ~ Tease


1. Select a kink. You’re a first-time visitor to a dungeon, and you are ‘centre stage’ because a sizeable crowd has gathered to watch you:
a. Writhing from bare-hand spanking
b. Restrained on an X-cross receiving a whipping
c. Dangling in air wrapped in an ornate web of rope
d. Naked on a floor mat with 3 people pleasuring you

I think it’s fairly safe to say that I would clearly need to make four trips to this dungeon so that I could do all four. Or, alternatively I could do all four, one after the other in a single evening. If I really had to choose though, I’d have three people pleasuring me simultaneously. Truth be told, I have actually done all of these in such a venue.

2. If you selected #4 in the last question, tell us how you are pleasured?
It kind of depends on the make-up of the participants, but there would be lots of licking, kissing and caressing involved. If one of the participants was a woman, I’d love to be eating her out, savouring the taste of her cunt as I have both my cunt and my arse stuffed full of cock. If I’m being pleasured by three men, well the solution is pretty obvious. How they decide who gets to fuck which hole, I’ll leave entirely up to them

3. Bind, blind, tease. Write a 50-word story and include those 3 words.
Blind; the cloth over my eyes prevents me from seeing. Motionless; the rope used to bind my wrists and ankles holds me in place, biting my skin. They tease me with anticipation; not knowing who will do what. The tension build, my pulse quickens. And then, at last, they begin…

4. Sex Doll play: The ‘doll’ is the human version of an inflatable sex doll. The ‘doll’ must lie completely still on a bed and let their partner have at it. The partner is free to control the doll’s body and movements, and do what they please. Which will you be–the doll or the doll-master? Why?
Kind of goes without saying that as a submissive, I’d be the “doll” and Master C would be in charge. Again, like the first question, it’s something that we actually do after a fashion. I will be required to be still and silent, and endure whatever Master C chooses to do to me. The sting, of course, is that their are forfeits for each time He deems that I fail. There is also always a reward at the end, however, dependent on how well I have managed to comply.

TMI Tuesday Blogging Meme Badge
#TMITuesday

2 thoughts on “TMI Tuesday – Bind ~ Blind ~ Tease

  1. Mary Wood June 14, 2022 / 08:26

    Most people choose group sex. Everyone thinks about it, even if they are embarrassed to admit it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.