Empowerment through sucking cock


I have to admit, I never really give a lot of thought to the mechanics of sex and their impact on the greater world of sexual politics; basically, if I enjoy it, then, fuck yeah, do it to me baby, is about as deep and philosophical as I get on the subject. However, with sex, as with all things in life, there is a certain power balance between men and women, and that balance is generally tilted in the direction of the man.

When we get right down to it, no matter how much we women enjoy it, or how enthusiastically we participate, the truth is that most sexual activities involve things that are done to us.  It is, at the end of the day, our cunts and our arses that are being penetrated and it is his cock that is doing the penetrating. Now, that’s fine, that’s the way nature designed us. As a woman, my body is made to receive, and believe me, I do enjoy being receptive; and the more forcefully a man gives, the more receptive I become.

Even the language of sex is orientated towards the male perspective.  We talk about women being “taken”, I will tell Master C that I want Him to “use” me, or that He“owns” me.  And, if we’re being brutally honest with ourselves, even our own bodies conspire against us, given that it takes us much longer, generally, to get off than it does for men.

There are a couple of activities however, where the balance shifts.  The first is the humble hand-job and the second is the blow-job.  With these two activities, it is us women doing it to the men.  OK, so ultimately it still leads to his orgasm, but we have the power to grant or deny that release.

I gave my first blow-job at the tender age of 14.  It was a special present for my then boyfriend’s 15th birthday. With my lack of experience, I probably wasn’t very good, but as it was the first time that the recipient had ever had his cock sucked, he was hardly in a position to make comparisons. But even then, at that young age, with no experience at all, and a cock in my mouth for the first time, and me wondering if I was doing it right, the thing I became increasingly aware of was that I was in charge. The stirrings in his cock were down to me, the moans of pleasure were down to me. Even when he put his hand on the back of my head, trying to force his cock deeper into my throat, that was all down to me. He was going to come, and that was down to me.  I could choose to tease him, I could deny him his release and that too, would be down to me.

Actually, I was kidding myself a bit about denying him, given the novelty of the experience, he blew his load pretty quickly, but that in itself was confirmation; I had caused a boy to completely lose control; he couldn’t have stopped himself from coming even if he had wanted to, and that was all down to me, and the feeling of power it gave me was an immense turn-on.

As I grew in cock-sucking experience, I learned that my mouth could be used pretty much like a weapon, to give or deny a man pleasure at my choosing.

There is a contradiction to the blow-job. When you look at it in one way, getting down on your knees in front of a man and taking his cock in your mouth seems like one of the most submissive and subservient things a woman can do, and to an extent, this is true.  I love it when Master C orders me to get down on my knees and suck His cock, or when He force-feeds His cock to me after it’s been in my cunt, and it is covered in my juices. But, at the same time, however submissive I am, and however submissive the act of sucking His cock  may appear on the outside, knowing I have the power to grant or deny a man release, puts me, the cock-sucker, in a very dominant position over the cock-suckee.

Of course, most of the time, when I’m sucking a cock, I’m not thinking any of these things, I’m simply enjoying having my lips wrapped around a glorious piece of man-meat. Whether it’s part of foreplay that’s going to progress to me getting my brains well and truly fucked out, or whether I’m doing it simply because I think the man in question deserves a blow-job and I’m going to hungrily swallow down his cum at the end, doesn’t really matter.  At the end of the day, I’m a cock-sucking slut, who loves the feeling of a cock sliding between my lips, along my tongue until the swollen head lodges in the back of my throat, making me cough and my eyes water.

Sometimes, however, I take great satisfaction in knowing that, for as long as I have a cock in my mouth, I’m in charge…

The Oral Sex Project Blogging Meme Badge Tell Me About... Blogging Meme Badge submission 365 Blogging Meme Badge

13 thoughts on “Empowerment through sucking cock

  1. Luke Atkins January 22, 2018 / 09:07

    Very eye-opening points. I’m so sorry you have to deal with all these men in a society wherein sexual pleasure centers around them! (Lol for what it’s worth, I deal with them too—still doesn’t take away from my absolute favorite thing ever: sucking dick, indeed.) I’ve loved everything on your blog thus far!

    Like

  2. Sweetgirl December 9, 2019 / 20:47

    I enjoyed reading your thoughts on this, I enjoy sucking MrH’s cock and knowing I am giving him pleasure gives me a thrill 😊

    Thank you for sharing with Tell Me About 😊

    Like

  3. bambibiohazard December 10, 2019 / 10:47

    That was so hot, I’ve used blowjobs as a control while domming and it’s surprisingly effective for teasing.

    Like

  4. missy December 21, 2019 / 10:53

    I really enjoyed this post and you make such valid points. I feel the same contradiction and although I am in control of his reactions to a degree, I focus on the pride that I get in eliciting so much pleasure. A great piece of writing. 😊

    Like

  5. HisLordship December 21, 2019 / 11:26

    I agree with the control / cock in mouth situation. When in that position I do find it very hard not to take over rather than let missy have control of the situation. Having said that, allowing missy to have control is a bit of a buzz where you can drift off and enjoy!

    Like

  6. Brigit Delaney December 21, 2019 / 17:44

    I agree with this in most situations, but I do feel there are many women with powerful demeanors who own and control men in pretty much every regard; even when the man is penetrating them, they do so at the behest of the woman. Also, it doesn’t take into account lesbian relationships. However, in most relationships, it does seem that one person is more in control than the other(s).

    I fully agree that in MY relationship things are the way you have described, and even when He demands that I suck Him off, I still hold a lot of power with His dick in my mouth.

    Like

  7. Kristan X January 3, 2020 / 13:37

    I find the power dynamics inherent in sex endlessly fascinating. The same sex act can be humiliating or empowering, controlling or freeing. And it can change so easily. There’s some complex stuff going on behind the scenes. Thanks for this insight into it.

    Like

  8. Brigit Delaney March 1, 2021 / 13:38

    This is actually the thing I like about sucking cock…that he’s completely in my hands. I love making him squirm. And yes, I see the point of it being both submissive and Dominant I ways, just like fucking him on top. But both things are just so damn fun. It is awesome to see a man lose control because of something I’ve done. It makes me feel powerful.

    Like

    • Mòrag March 1, 2021 / 15:01

      That is it exactly. It’s those rare times when the whole power dynamic changes and our partners are under our control.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.