The bus ride of shame


The mid-morning bus wasn’t full, but my arse was too sore for me to sit. I wondered if my fellow travellers could feel the heat emanating from my glowing, recently thrashed cheeks.  Could they tell how moist my cunt was, having been fucked less than 30 minutes before?

Someone brushed against me as they moved to alight. I winced as they bumped into my  decidedly tender arse.

I wondered if they could smell Master C on me; the thick load of cum He unleashed over my boobs before rubbing it in, before I dressed with His cum dried on my skin.

The thought aroused me. My cunt grew warmer; I could feel my juices trickle down the insides of my thighs. Could anyone tell? Could they have known that beneath the primly, professionally dressed exterior there was a recently fucked and thrashed and seriously aroused, filthy little slut. Could they even guess that having been so recently and so very  thoroughly fucked by Master C, I was on my way to spend the day with “The Other Guy”, to be fucked some more? Could they possibly have imagined that the seemingly demure, professional woman in their midst was just a few stops away from having a second cock inside her, less than an hour after being so soundly fucked by the first?

The insides of my thighs tingled. A reminder of how Master C’s thighs, so firm and strong from years of playing rugby, slammed against mine as he fucked me. Could the other passengers sense the bruises He left there?

My stop approached. My arousal levels peaked. Could anyone see how pronounced my nipples were? Could they possibly imagine the reason for slight flushing on my skin?

I stepped off the bus, leaving my fellow commuters in blissful ignorance. The only thing I was caring about as I walked the 100 or so yards to “The Other Guy’s” flat was how quickly I could feel his cock inside me, and which hole he would fuck first…

Mmm Mondays Meme Link Badge

8 thoughts on “The bus ride of shame

  1. MrsK July 26, 2021 / 15:44

    I’ve taken a few early morning bus rides that match your description here nicely! lol
    I hope others can tell, and that the luscious thoughts makes their day better!!

    Like

  2. Life of Elliott… July 27, 2021 / 02:35

    Your bus ride reminded me of when I used to take the El or the bus in Chicago 25 years ago. Heading home or to work after a night of sex, sometimes not showered, our juices drying, my cock sore or still swollen. As I stood holding the bar above the subway car or bus packed with morning commuters. Much like you, I reveled in the secret I carried. Could they tell?

    Like

  3. Mary Wood July 28, 2021 / 09:55

    Interesting thoughts come to mind when you alone know something that everyone around you does not know. But think about something else. Each of them knows something that you do not know. What could it be? Someone like you just got fucked. Someone only dreams about it. Someone does not even dream, because someone else fucked his whole head (brain) and really no longer wants to fuck ..
    And there are also a huge number of people who do not think about sex at all, well, at least at this moment, because they have a lot of other problems far from sex, like the Sun from the Moon.
    It is believed (although it has not been proven by anyone) that each person is the whole universe.

    Like

    • Mòrag NicEanraig July 28, 2021 / 17:16

      We are all motes, coexisting independently, each with their own frame of reference that intersects but never perfectly overlaps that of anyone else.

      Like

  4. Marie Rebelle July 28, 2021 / 11:47

    This is incredibly hot, and oh how sexy it is to have those thoughts, and no one around you realizing just how aroused you are 😉
    ~ Marie xox

    Like

  5. Lisa Stone July 28, 2021 / 18:47

    What people do not think about while standing on the bus.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.