Throat wank


With my arms restrained beside me, Master C tilts my head back. I dutifully open my mouth. The head of His cock slips between my lips, followed by the shaft. Master C pushes slowly and firmly into me, inch by thick, delicious inch of Him. And then that wonderful moment when His balls rest against my nose, His shortly trimmed pubic hair tickles my lips, and the swollen head of His cock lodges deep in my throat.

He stops; not because I can’t take any more, but because there is no more of Him to take. Every inch, every last fraction has been fed to me.

I am well trained, but I still gag slightly, choking around the thickness of His cock as it restricts my airway. Saliva fills my mouth and it is impossible to swallow. It trickles from the corners of my mouth, down my up-turned cheeks. Some of it dribbles into my nostrils, making it still harder to breath.

Master C’s cock begins to move; long, slow, deliberate and forceful strokes. I gasp for air each time He pulls back, filling my lungs, not knowing when my next breath will be allowed.

He pushes in. His hands go around my neck. His thumbs press down firmly, squeezing my neck between them and His cock. Master C holds me there for long breathless moments, each one seeming like an eternity, until He finally relents and pulls back.

I have mere seconds to exhale and refill my lungs before Master C repeats the process, each time starving me that little bit longer, each time making me more desperate, making each breath being sweeter than the one that preceded it.

And then, something new.

As Master C holds me at the deepest point of He traces the outline of His cock with His thumb and finger. I can feel every ridge, every contour of His cock as He runs His thumb along the shape of the shaft and over the head. I hear him groan. I feel His cock twitch. He works His thumb up and down my neck, rubbing His cock through my skin. He is wanking himself, wanking His cock inside my throat by pressing it through my neck.

Master C’s breathing deepens. His hips rock slightly, moving His cock in short thrusts as He presses down. His thumb concentrates on the ridge where the head joins the shaft; that spot that gives him so much pleasure when He takes himself in hand, or when I stroke him.

Those involuntary movements of His hips tell me Master C is getting close. His grip around my neck tightens as He tries to increase the pressure on His cock. My throat is raw. My jaw aches. He is so close.

I feel it first in His balls as they contract and tighten against my face. I can almost feel His cum surge through Him. A strangled gasp escapes from between Master C’s lips. His hands fall from my neck as He braces himself. He erupts, deep in my throat, far beyond my tastebuds.

I begin to choke. Mercifully He pulls out. I let my tongue trail over His shaft as Master C extracts himself from my throat.

Sobbing and gasping in air, I let him move me; lifting my head, placing a cushion beneath it, stroking my hair, making me comfortable and telling me I am His “good girl”.

I would smile at His words, but my jaw is too stiff.

He kisses me.

He holds me.

He restores me again.

Mmm Mondays Meme Link Badge The Oral Sex Project Blogging Meme Badge

10 thoughts on “Throat wank

  1. MrsK February 6, 2021 / 17:44

    OMG! This is the stuff wet dreams are made of! Absolutely delicious in every aspect of the word!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Mòrag February 8, 2021 / 09:38

      Thank you. Took my throat a day or two to recover, but it was worth it.

      Like

  2. May More February 10, 2021 / 13:39

    Great writing Morag – and of cause hot as fuck
    May 😉

    Like

  3. thebarefootsub February 10, 2021 / 16:31

    You’ve captured my mood entirely. This is hot, and matches my cravings. N x

    Like

    • Mòrag February 11, 2021 / 09:42

      I think we all need to feel and be used sometimes.

      Like

  4. lizblackx June 19, 2021 / 11:12

    Wow, this is so hot 🔥 Very well described 😄

    Like

    • lizblackx June 19, 2021 / 11:13

      And I love the last line 😁

      Like

    • Mòrag NicEanraig June 19, 2021 / 12:37

      I must admit, I found the reliving of it as I wrote it almost as intense as it felt when it was being done to me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.