The cage


Ever since Master C installed the cage a couple of years ago, it has been a constant source of dread. It is His last recourse of discipline, to be used when a simple thrashing is not sufficient for the transgression that I have committed.

The punishment for those very worst offences is always the same:

  • Step one: I am thrashed/caned/birched soundly.
  • Step two: With my hands cuffed behind my back, I am forced to kneel before Master C as He wanks, then comes all over me.
  • Step three: I am pushed into the cage, the door is locked, the light is switched off, and I am left for a period, potentially even overnight, to contemplate my behaviour.
  • Step four: At some point determined by Master C, I will be required to apologise, suck His cock through the bars of the cage then, once released, submit myself for another thrashing.

I fear and dread the cage more than anything.  More than simply being thrashed. More than being denied the release of orgasm. I fear it because it may deny me a night spent next to Master C, feeling His body against mine, feeling safe wrapped up in His strong yet soft embrace. I fear it because it means I have done something so bad, I have temporarily lost the right to His protection.

And yet, the cage isn’t always bad…

Sometimes, when I’m feeling low after a bad day at work, or a particularly bad bout of PMT, I will retreat to the cage, waiting for Master C to return.  The cage becomes a sanctuary, a place of comfort and security.  When Master C comes home and finds me in my cage, He knows that I’m feeling particularly fragile, that I need His care and reassurance more than anything else. It is my sign to Him that the world is proving too much for me and I need Master C to look after me, to cherish me, to love me.

It is a sign that Master C knows only to well how to interpret. I need Him to be my caring, protecting Dominant. He never fails me.

Food For Thought Friday - #F4TFriday Lustitude Blogging Meme Badge

3 thoughts on “The cage

    • Mòrag NicEanraig May 11, 2021 / 15:39

      I admit, it needs a certain mindset and perhaps a change of perception to be able to see it in both lights, but sometimes it is its very coldness and knowing that Master C will rescue me from it that is also its most attractive element.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.